Faculty Directory

NameEmailOffice

Jim Widmann - Department Chair

jwidmann@calpoly.edu

13-252A

Charles Birdsong - Professor

cbirdson@calpoly.edu

13-238

Kevin Brouwers - Lecturer

kbrouwer@calpoly.edu

21-240

Brenton Carr - Technical Support

bwcarr@calpoly.edu

13-103

John Chen - Professor

jchen24@calpoly.edu

13-226

Larry Coolidge - Technical Support Coordinator

lcoolidg@calpoly.edu

13-103

Mary Cooper - Lecturer

macooper@calpoly.edu

92M-A107

Andrew Davol - Professor

adavol@calpoly.edu

04-06

Eltahry Elghandour - Associate Professor

eelghand@calpoly.edu

13-248

Richard Emberley - Assistant Professor

remberle@calpoly.edu

13-234

Victor Espinosa - TA

13-202

John Fabijanic - Lecturer

jfabijan@calpoly.edu

13-247

Vera Flores - Assistant to the Chair

eflore05@calpoly.edu

13-254

Jim Gerhardt - Technical Support

jgerhard@calpoly.edu

13-128A

Andy Guyader - Lecturer

aguyader@calpoly.edu

13-264

Christine Haas - Budget Coordinator

cehaas@calpoly.edu

13-254

Sarah Harding - Lecturer

sthardin@calpoly.edu

13-259

Mark Hontz - Lecturer

mhontz@calpoly.edu

92M-A109

Andrew Kean - Professor

akean@calpoly.edu

13-249

Melinda Keller - Lecturer

mkeller@calpoly.edu

92B-111

Jane Kennedy - Lecturer

jekenned@calpoly.edu

21-240

Stephen Klisch - Professor

sklisch@calpoly.edu

192-123

John Larson - Lecturer

jlarso04@calpoly.edu

21-242

Ashley Leitzell - Lecturer

aleitzel@calpoly.edu

21-242

Patrick Lemieux - Professor

plemieux@calpoly.edu

13-230

Jim LoCascio - Associate Professor

jlocasci@calpoly.edu

13-229

Thomas Mackin - Professor

tmackin@calpoly.edu

13-242

Jesse Maddren - Professor

jmaddren@calpoly.edu

13-221

Sthanu Mahadev - Assistant Professor

smahadev@calpoly.edu

13-223

Tom Mase - Professor/Associate Chair

gmase@calpoly.edu

13-244

Hans Mayer - Lecturer

hmayer@calpoly.edu

92M-A108

Lee McFarland - Lecturer

mlmcfarl@calpoly.edu

21-242

Mason Medizade - Professor

mmedizad@calpoly.edu

192-124

Joseph Mello - Professor

jdmello@calpoly.edu

192-126

Jennifer Mott Peuker - Lecturer

jpeuker@calpoly.edu

13-259

Ron Mullisen - Emeritus Faculty

rmullise@calpoly.edu

04-02

William Murray - Professor

wrmurray@calpoly.edu

13-250

Eric Nagaoka - TA

enagaoka@calpoly.edu

13-202

David Niebuhr - Lecturer

dniebuhr@calpoly.edu

92M-A109

Saeed Niku - Professor

sniku@calpoly.edu

13-236

Mohammad Noori - Professor

mnoori@calpoly.edu

41A-126

Frank Owen - Professor

fowen@calpoly.edu

92M-A108

Chris Pascual - Professor

cpascual@calpoly.edu

192-125

Scott Patton - Associate Professor

jspatton@calpoly.edu

13-240

Moncerratt Peralta - Senior Project Administrative Support

moperalt@calpoly.edu

13-263

Steffen Peuker - Assistant Professor

speuker@calpoly.edu

13-231

Hemanth Porumamilla - Associate Professor

hporumam@calpoly.edu

13-232

Eric Pulse - Technical Support (Laboratory)

epulse@calpoly.edu

197-117

Charlie Refvem - TA

crefvem@calpoly.edu

13-202

John Ridgely - Professor

jridgely@calpoly.edu

13-224

Pam Ridgely - Lecturer

pridgely@calpoly.edu

92A-107

Eileen Rossman - Lecturer

erossman@calpoly.edu

13-255

Peter Schuster - Professor

pschuste@calpoly.edu

13-256

Brian Self - Professor

bself@calpoly.edu

13-253

Kim Shollenberger - Professor

kshollen@calpoly.edu

13-251

Glen Thorncroft - Professor

gthorncr@calpoly.edu

13-228

Russell Westphal - Professor

rvwestph@calpoly.edu

192-122

Xi (Julia) Wu - Associate Professor

xwu@calpoly.edu

13-235