Faculty & Staff Directory

Virtual Spring Quarter Office Hours

Office Hours are listed on each faculty page below. Please reach out to faculty via email to ask about what platforms they are using for virtual office hours. 

Faculty

NAME EMAIL OFFICE

Jim Widmann - Department Chair

jwidmann@calpoly.edu

13-252A

Jacques Belanger - Assistant Professor

jjbelang@calpoly.edu

13-261

Charles Birdsong - Professor

cbirdson@calpoly.edu

13-238

Bryce Cape - Lecturer

brwillis@calpoly.edu

92M-A107

John Chen - Professor

jchen24@calpoly.edu

13-226

Lauren Cooper - Assistant Professor

lcoope06@calpoly.edu

13-257

Mary Cooper - Lecturer Emeritus

macooper@calpoly.edu

92M-A107

Andrew Davol - Professor

adavol@calpoly.edu

04-06

Ashraf Elbarbary - Lecturer aelbarba@calpoly.edu 192-123

Eltahry Elghandour - Associate Professor

eelghand@calpoly.edu

13-248

Richard Emberley - Assistant Professor

remberle@calpoly.edu

13-234

John Fabijanic - Lecturer

jfabijan@calpoly.edu

13-247

Behnam Ghalamchi - Lecturer bghalamc@calpoly.edu 13-232
Christine Ghent - Lecturer cghent@calpoly.edu 92M-A105

Sarah Harding - Lecturer

sthardin@calpoly.edu

13-259

Mark Hontz - Lecturer

mhontz@calpoly.edu

92M-A109

Andrew Kean - Professor

akean@calpoly.edu

13-249

Melinda Keller - Lecturer

mkeller@calpoly.edu

92B-111

Jane Kennedy - Lecturer

jekenned@calpoly.edu

21-240

Stephen Klisch - Professor sklisch@calpoly.edu 192-123

John Larson - Lecturer

jlarso04@calpoly.edu

92M-B110

Ashley Leitzell - Lecturer

aleitzel@calpoly.edu

21-242

Patrick Lemieux - Professor

plemieux@calpoly.edu

13-230

Jim LoCascio - Associate Professor

jlocasci@calpoly.edu

13-229

Ricardo Cruz Lozano - Lecturer rcruzloz@calpoly.edu  13-127

Ben Lutz - Assistant Professor

blutz@calpoly.edu

13-221

Thomas Mackin - Professor

tmackin@calpoly.edu

116-200

Jesse Maddren - Professor (FERP)

jmaddren@calpoly.edu

92M-A108

Sthanu Mahadev - Assistant Professor

smahadev@calpoly.edu

13-223

Tom Mase - Professor

gmase@calpoly.edu

116-200

Hans Mayer - Assistant Professor

hmayer@calpoly.edu

13-244

Lee McFarland - Lecturer Emeritus

mlmcfarl@calpoly.edu

21-242

Travis McDaniel - Lecturer tmcdanie@calpoly.edu 92M-B104
Mason Medizade - Professor  mmedizad@calpoly.edu 192-124

Joseph Mello - Professor

jdmello@calpoly.edu

192-126

Jennifer Mott Peuker - Assistant Professor

jpeuker@calpoly.edu

13-242

Ron Mullisen - Emeritus Faculty

rmullise@calpoly.edu

04-02

William Murray - Professor

wrmurray@calpoly.edu

13-250

David Niebuhr - Lecturer

dniebuhr@calpoly.edu

92M-A109

Saeed Niku - Professor (FERP)

sniku@calpoly.edu

92M-B104

Mohammad Noori - Professor mnoori@calpoly.edu  41A-126
Frank Owen - Professor (FERP) fowen@calpoly.edu TBA

Chris Pascual - Professor

cpascual@calpoly.edu

192-125

Scott Patton - Lecturer

jspatton@calpoly.edu

13-240

Steffen Peuker - Assistant Professor

speuker@calpoly.edu

13-231

Hemanth Porumamilla - Associate Professor

hporumam@calpoly.edu

13-232

Charlie Refvem - Lecturer crefvem@calpoly.edu  

John Ridgely - Professor

jridgely@calpoly.edu

13-224

Pam Ridgely - Lecturer

pridgely@calpoly.edu

92M-A108

Eileen Rossman - Lecturer

erossman@calpoly.edu

13-255

Peter Schuster - Professor

pschuste@calpoly.edu

13-236

Brian Self - Professor

bself@calpoly.edu

13-253

Kim Shollenberger - Professor

kshollen@calpoly.edu

13-251

Glen Thorncroft - Professor

gthorncr@calpoly.edu

13-228

Eric Espinoza-Wade - Assistant Professor erwade@calpoly.edu 13-256

Russell Westphal - Professor

rvwestph@calpoly.edu

192-122

Xi (Julia) Wu - Professor xwu@calpoly.edu 13-235
Siyuan (Simon) Xing - Assistant Professor sixing@calpoly.edu 13-233

Teaching Assistants

NAME EMAIL
Toan Le

tle72@calpoly.edu 

Jonathon Stearns

jstearn@calpoly.edu

Carlos Soto

casoto@calpoly.edu

Priscilla Ng png06@calpoly.edu

Administrative and Technical Support Staff

NAME EMAIL OFFICE

Brenton Carr - Technical Support

bwcarr@calpoly.edu

13-103

Larry Coolidge - Technical Support Coordinator

lcoolidg@calpoly.edu

13-103

James Cullins - Technical Support jcullins@calpoly.edu 13-128A

Vera Flores - Assistant to the Chair

eflore05@calpoly.edu

13-254

Jim Gerhardt - Technical Support

jgerhard@calpoly.edu

13-128A

Christine Haas - Budget Coordinator

cehaas@calpoly.edu

13-254

Eric Pulse - Technical Support (Laboratory)

epulse@calpoly.edu

197-117

Ilianna Salas - PR Specialist isalas@calpoly.edu 13-266

 

Related Content