Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty Staff picture

Faculty

NAME EMAIL OFFICE

Jim Widmann - Department Chair

jwidmann@calpoly.edu

13-252A

Jacques Belanger - Assistant Professor

jjbelang@calpoly.edu

13-261

Charles Birdsong - Professor

cbirdson@calpoly.edu

13-238

Bryce Cape - Lecturer

brwillis@calpoly.edu

92M-A107

John Chen - Professor

jchen24@calpoly.edu

13-226

Lauren Cooper - Assistant Professor

lcoope06@calpoly.edu

13-257

Mary Cooper - Lecturer

macooper@calpoly.edu

92M-A107

Andrew Davol - Professor

adavol@calpoly.edu

04-06

Ashraf Elbarbary - Lecturer

aelbarba@calpoly.edu

192-123

Eltahry Elghandour - Associate Professor

eelghand@calpoly.edu

13-248

Richard Emberley - Assistant Professor

remberle@calpoly.edu

13-234

John Fabijanic - Lecturer

jfabijan@calpoly.edu

13-247

Mark Guiles - Lecturer

mguiles@calpoly.edu

92-B110

Sarah Harding - Lecturer

sthardin@calpoly.edu

13-259

Mark Hontz - Lecturer

mhontz@calpoly.edu

92M-A109

Andrew Kean - Professor

akean@calpoly.edu

13-249

Melinda Keller - Lecturer

mkeller@calpoly.edu

92B-111

Jane Kennedy - Lecturer

jekenned@calpoly.edu

21-240

John Larson - Lecturer

jlarso04@calpoly.edu

92M-B110

Ashley Leitzell - Lecturer

aleitzel@calpoly.edu

21-242

Patrick Lemieux - Professor

plemieux@calpoly.edu

13-230

Jim LoCascio - Associate Professor

jlocasci@calpoly.edu

13-229

Ben Lutz - Assistant Professor

blutz@calpoly.edu

13-221

Thomas Mackin - Professor

tmackin@calpoly.edu

116-200

Jesse Maddren - Professor

jmaddren@calpoly.edu

92M-A108

Sthanu Mahadev - Assistant Professor

smahadev@calpoly.edu

13-223

Richard Martin - Lecturer rmart160@calpoly.edu 13-210

Tom Mase - Professor

gmase@calpoly.edu

116-200

Hans Mayer - Assistant Professor

hmayer@calpoly.edu

13-244

Lee McFarland - Lecturer

mlmcfarl@calpoly.edu

21-242

Mason Medizade - Professor  mmedizad@calpoly.edu 192-124

Joseph Mello - Professor

jdmello@calpoly.edu

192-126

Jennifer Mott Peuker - Assistant Professor

jpeuker@calpoly.edu

13-242

Ron Mullisen - Emeritus Faculty

rmullise@calpoly.edu

04-02

William Murray - Professor

wrmurray@calpoly.edu

13-250

David Niebuhr - Lecturer

dniebuhr@calpoly.edu

92M-A109

Saeed Niku - Professor

sniku@calpoly.edu

92M-B104

Mohammad Noori - Professor mnoori@calpoly.edu  41A-126
Frank Owen - Professor fowen@calpoly.edu TBA

Chris Pascual - Professor

cpascual@calpoly.edu

192-125

Scott Patton - Lecturer

jspatton@calpoly.edu

13-240

Steffen Peuker - Assistant Professor

speuker@calpoly.edu

13-231

Hemanth Porumamilla - Associate Professor

hporumam@calpoly.edu

13-232

John Ridgely - Professor

jridgely@calpoly.edu

13-224

Pam Ridgely - Lecturer

pridgely@calpoly.edu

92M-A108

Eileen Rossman - Lecturer

erossman@calpoly.edu

13-255

Mohammad Sahlabadi - Lecturer

msahlaba@calpoly.edu

21-240

Peter Schuster - Professor

pschuste@calpoly.edu

13-236

Brian Self - Professor

bself@calpoly.edu

13-253

Kim Shollenberger - Professor

kshollen@calpoly.edu

13-251

Glen Thorncroft - Professor

gthorncr@calpoly.edu

13-228

Russell Westphal - Professor

rvwestph@calpoly.edu

192-122

Stephen Klisch - Professor On Leave  
Xi (Julia) Wu - Professor On Leave  

Teaching Assistants

NAME EMAIL OFFICE

Toan Le

tle72@calpoly.edu 

92M - B104
David Morrisset dmorriss@calpoly.edu 92M - B104
Michael Mullen mpmullen@calpoly.edu 92M - B104
Jonathon Stearns jtstearn@calpoly.edu 92M - B104
Charlie Refvem crefvem@calpoly.edu 92M - B104
Steven Waal swaal@calpoly.edu 92M - B104

Administrative and Technical Support Staff

NAME EMAIL OFFICE

Brenton Carr - Technical Support

bwcarr@calpoly.edu

13-103

Larry Coolidge - Technical Support Coordinator

lcoolidg@calpoly.edu

13-103

James Cullins - Technical Support jcullins@calpoly.edu 13-128A

Vera Flores - Assistant to the Chair

eflore05@calpoly.edu

13-254

Jim Gerhardt - Technical Support

jgerhard@calpoly.edu

13-128A

Christine Haas - Budget Coordinator

cehaas@calpoly.edu

13-254

Eric Pulse - Technical Support (Laboratory)

epulse@calpoly.edu

197-117

Ilianna Salas isalas@calpoly.edu 13-266

 

Related Content