Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty Staff picture

Faculty

NAME EMAIL OFFICE

Jim Widmann - Department Chair

jwidmann@calpoly.edu

13-252A

Jacques Belanger - Assistant Professor

jjbelang@calpoly.edu

13-261

Charles Birdsong - Professor

cbirdson@calpoly.edu

13-238

Bryce Cape - Lecturer

brwillis@calpoly.edu

92M-A107

John Chen - Professor

jchen24@calpoly.edu

13-226

Lauren Cooper - Assistant Professor

lcoope06@calpoly.edu

13-257

Mary Cooper - Lecturer Emeritus

macooper@calpoly.edu

92M-A107

Andrew Davol - Professor

adavol@calpoly.edu

04-06

Eltahry Elghandour - Associate Professor

eelghand@calpoly.edu

13-248

Richard Emberley - Assistant Professor

remberle@calpoly.edu

13-234

John Fabijanic - Lecturer

jfabijan@calpoly.edu

13-247

Behnam Ghalamchi - Lecturer bghalamc@calpoly.edu 13-232
Christine Ghent - Lecturer cghent@calpoly.edu 92M-A105

Sarah Harding - Lecturer

sthardin@calpoly.edu

13-259

Mark Hontz - Lecturer

mhontz@calpoly.edu

92M-A109

Amanda Johnston - Lecturer acjohnst@calpoly.edu 13-255

Andrew Kean - Professor

akean@calpoly.edu

13-249

Melinda Keller - Lecturer

mkeller@calpoly.edu

92B-111

Jane Kennedy - Lecturer

jekenned@calpoly.edu

21-240

Stephen Klisch - Professor sklisch@calpoly.edu 192-123

John Larson - Lecturer

jlarso04@calpoly.edu

92M-B110

Ashley Leitzell - Lecturer

aleitzel@calpoly.edu

21-242

Patrick Lemieux - Professor

plemieux@calpoly.edu

13-230

Jim LoCascio - Associate Professor

jlocasci@calpoly.edu

13-229

Ricardo Cruz Lozano - Lecturer rcruzloz@calpoly.edu  13-127

Ben Lutz - Assistant Professor

blutz@calpoly.edu

13-221

Thomas Mackin - Professor

tmackin@calpoly.edu

116-200

Jesse Maddren - Professor (FERP)

jmaddren@calpoly.edu

92M-A108

Sthanu Mahadev - Assistant Professor

smahadev@calpoly.edu

13-223

Tom Mase - Professor

gmase@calpoly.edu

116-200

Hans Mayer - Assistant Professor

hmayer@calpoly.edu

13-244

Lee McFarland - Lecturer Emeritus

mlmcfarl@calpoly.edu

21-242

Travis McDaniel - Lecturer tmcdanie@calpoly.edu 92M-B104
Mason Medizade - Professor  mmedizad@calpoly.edu 192-124

Joseph Mello - Professor

jdmello@calpoly.edu

192-126

Jennifer Mott Peuker - Assistant Professor

jpeuker@calpoly.edu

13-242

Ron Mullisen - Emeritus Faculty

rmullise@calpoly.edu

04-02

William Murray - Professor

wrmurray@calpoly.edu

13-250

David Niebuhr - Lecturer

dniebuhr@calpoly.edu

92M-A109

Saeed Niku - Professor

sniku@calpoly.edu

92M-B104

Mohammad Noori - Professor mnoori@calpoly.edu  41A-126
Frank Owen - Professor fowen@calpoly.edu TBA

Chris Pascual - Professor

cpascual@calpoly.edu

192-125

Scott Patton - Lecturer

jspatton@calpoly.edu

13-240

Steffen Peuker - Assistant Professor

speuker@calpoly.edu

13-231

Hemanth Porumamilla - Associate Professor

hporumam@calpoly.edu

13-232

John Ridgely - Professor

jridgely@calpoly.edu

13-224

Pam Ridgely - Lecturer

pridgely@calpoly.edu

92M-A108

Eileen Rossman - Lecturer

erossman@calpoly.edu

13-255

Peter Schuster - Professor

pschuste@calpoly.edu

13-236

Brian Self - Professor

bself@calpoly.edu

13-253

Kim Shollenberger - Professor

kshollen@calpoly.edu

13-251

Larry Sun - Lecturer lsun08@calpoly.edu 92M-A108

Glen Thorncroft - Professor

gthorncr@calpoly.edu

13-228

Eric Espinosa-Wade - Assistant Professor erwade@calpoly.edu 13-256

Russell Westphal - Professor

rvwestph@calpoly.edu

192-122

Xi (Julia) Wu - Professor xwu@calpoly.edu 13-235
Siyuan (Simon) Xing - Assistant Professor sixing@calpoly.edu 13-233

Teaching Assistants

NAME EMAIL OFFICE
Alec Hardy awhardy@calpoly.edu 192-133
Toan Le

tle72@calpoly.edu 

192-133
Michael Luhrs mluhrs@calpoly.edu 192-133
Sarah Manning smanni02@calpoly.edu 192-133
Nicholas Nguyen nnguye84@calpoly.edu 192-133
Sara Novell snovell@calpoly.edu 192-133
Charlie Refvem crefvem@calpoly.edu 192-133
Jonathon Stearns jstearn@calpoly.edu 192-133

Administrative and Technical Support Staff

NAME EMAIL OFFICE

Brenton Carr - Technical Support

bwcarr@calpoly.edu

13-103

Larry Coolidge - Technical Support Coordinator

lcoolidg@calpoly.edu

13-103

James Cullins - Technical Support jcullins@calpoly.edu 13-128A

Vera Flores - Assistant to the Chair

eflore05@calpoly.edu

13-254

Jim Gerhardt - Technical Support

jgerhard@calpoly.edu

13-128A

Christine Haas - Budget Coordinator

cehaas@calpoly.edu

13-254

Eric Pulse - Technical Support (Laboratory)

epulse@calpoly.edu

197-117

Ilianna Salas - PR Specialist isalas@calpoly.edu 13-266

 

Related Content