Faculty office hours

Teaching Associates

NAME

EMAIL

Banks, Niko

nbanks@calpoly.edu

Fong, Christina

cfong11@calpoly.edu

Gallager, Grant

gpgallag@calpoly.edu

Hibbert, Alex

ahibbert@calpoly.edu

Leclere, Michelle

mleclere@calpoly.edu

Ouyang, Jessica

jouyang@calpoly.edu

Riccoboni, Dominic

driccobo@calpoly.edu

Petersen, Glenn

gpeter07@calpoly.edu

Quizon, Kai

kquizon@calpoly.edu

Administrative and Technical Support Staff

NAMEEMAILOFFICE

Brenton Carr – Technical Support

bwcarr@calpoly.edu

13-103

James Cullins – Technical Supportjcullins@calpoly.edu13-128A

Brenda Flood – Administrative Analyst

bflood@calpoly.edu

13-254

Eric Pulse – Technical Support (Laboratory)

epulse@calpoly.edu

197-117

   
Mechanical Engineering Department Office

Building 13, Room 254
California Polytechnic State University
San Luis Obispo, CA  93407

Email: me-dept@calpoly.edu
Phone: 805-756-1334

Office Hours: 8am-12pm, 1-5pm