Faculty office hours

Teaching Associates

NAMEEMAIL
Banks, Niko  nbanks@calpoly.edu
Fong, Christina  cfong11@calpoly.edu
Gallager, Grant  gpgallag@calpoly.edu
Hibbert, Alex  ahibbert@calpoly.edu
Leclere, Michelle  mleclere@calpoly.edu
Ouyang, Jessica  jouyang@calpoly.edu
Riccoboni, Dominic  driccobo@calpoly.edu
Petersen, Glenn  gpeter07@calpoly.edu
Quizon, Kai  kquizon@calpoly.edu
 
  
  
  

Administrative and Technical Support Staff

NAMEEMAILOFFICE

Brenton Carr – Technical Support

bwcarr@calpoly.edu

13-103

James Cullins – Technical Supportjcullins@calpoly.edu13-128A

Christine Haas – Budget Coordinator

cehaas@calpoly.edu

13-254

Eric Pulse – Technical Support (Laboratory)

epulse@calpoly.edu

197-117

Meredith Rubin – Administrative Supportmgrubin@calpoly.edu 
Mechanical Engineering Department Office

Building 13, Room 254
California Polytechnic State University
San Luis Obispo, CA  93407

Email: me-dept@calpoly.edu
Phone: 805-756-1334

Office Hours: 8am-12pm, 1-5pm